IFIP Working Group 10.3 on Concurrent Systems


Chair : Dr. Kemal Ebcioglu

Vice Chair :

Secretary : Prof. Erik Dirkx


Prof. M. Amamiya Prof. F. Baiardi Prof. N. Bagherzadeh Prof. T. Bemmerl
Dr. V.P.Bhatkar Prof. A.Bode Prof. H.Burkhart
Prof. R.Campbell Dr. G. Carlstedt Prof. M.Cosnard
Prof. J.Dongarra Dr. E. Feustel Prof. B. Folliot Prof. J-L Gaudiot
Prof. G. Gao Dr. W.M.Gentleman Prof. C.Girault Prof. A. Hey
Prof. R.Ibbett Prof. C. Jesshope Prof. V.D.Lazarov
Prof. E.Maehle Prof. N.Mirenkov Prof. R.Perrot
Prof. R.Puigjaner Prof. M.Raynal Prof. D.Reed
Prof. G.Reijns Dr. B.Samadi Prof. B.Sanders
Dr. G. Silberman Prof. S.Song Prof. M.Vanneschi

Conferences / Call for Papers

To contact all of us at once ifipwg103@usc.edu

Please send modification requests to efdirkx@info.vub.ac.be